Contact Us

If you have questions about the conference, please feel free to contact our team of dedicated volunteers.

Email


General Information – info@gisintherockies.org
Program – program@gisintherockies.org
Posters – posters@gisintherockies.org
Registration – registration@gisintherockies.org
Exhibitor and Sponsorship – exhibitors@gisintherockies.org
Tours – tours@gisintherockies.org
Career Development Academy – career@gisintherockies.org
Workshops – workshops@gisintherockies.org
Volunteering – volunteers@gisintherockies.org
Student Information – students@gisintherockies.org
Website & Technical Issues – web@gisintherockies.org

US Mail

GIS in the Rockies
PO Box 40885
Denver, CO 80204